Here are your webinar instructions

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

9 AM PST / 11 AM CST / 12 PM EST

How to Minimize Interruptions at Work:

Learn how to wipe out annoying, time-sucking interruptions from your day!

 

The webinar will be structured as follows:

*approximately 35 minutes of content (attendees on mute while I share strategies and tactics)

*10 minutes of live Q&A (attendees can type questions into the chat box, and I’ll answer verbally)

  Please begin the online meeting instructions at least 10 minutes early so that you have time to download any browser extensions or software. If you’re ready ahead of time, you can always use the extra time to run to the restroom, grab a beverage, or work on a project until we start. Here’s everything you need to know about joining the webinar:
  1. Join the online meeting:
Go to the Online Meeting Link: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/livingordersa Enter your name and email address in the pop-up box. Click on Join Meeting. Click on the “phone” icon at the top left of your screen to choose your audio options: *dial in over the phone Or *use your computer speakers In case you need it, the Online Meeting ID is livingordersa  
  1. If you do not want to use your computer speakers, you can dial into the conference by phone:
Dial-in Number: (563) 999-2090 – United States Access Code: 586808# International Dial-in Numbers: https://www.freeconferencecall.com/wall/livingordersa/#international  
  1. For the Q&A session:
All questions will be fielded via the chat box and not via the phone. To enter a question when the Q&A starts, click on the dialogue bubble/icon in your webinar menu (between the Attendee and Search icons). Add to your Google calendar:     If you have technical difficulties: For 24/7 customer service please call 844-844-1322.]]>