Skip to content

Sign up for your webinar

Join me on

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

9 AM PST / 11 AM CST / 12 PM EST

for

How to Minimize Interruptions at Work:

Learn how to wipe out annoying, time-sucking interruptions from your day!

 

The webinar will be structured as follows:

*approximately 35 minutes of content (attendees on mute while I share strategies and tactics)

*10 minutes of live Q&A (attendees can type questions into the chat box, and I’ll answer verbally)

Complimentary for 3CMA members!

 

Interested?

Sign up here for your webinar:

]]>